You are here

Tenants

Scheduled Airlines

Name Website Phone
Central Mountain Air http://www.flycma.com 250-774-5279

Based Aircraft Charter/Air Cargo

Name Website Phone
Bailey Helicopters http://www.baileyhelicopters.com 250-774-3555
Canadian Helicopters http://www.canadianhelicopters.com/ 250-774-6171
Highland Helicopters http://www.highland.ca/ 250-774-6106
Qwest Helicopters http://www.qwesthelicopters.com/ 250-774-5302
Villers Air Service  http://www.villersair.com/ 250-774-2072

Government Agency

Name Website Phone
Environment Canada http://www.ec.gc.ca 1-800-668-6767
B.C. Wildfire Management Branch http://www.bcwildfire.ca/ 1-888-336-7378
Public Works Canada http://www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca  

Fixed Base Operator/Fuel Service

Name Website Phone
Skynorth Refueling/Qwest Helicopters http://www.qwesthelicopters.com/ 250-774-2150
Ironman Holdings http://www.ironmanltd.com 250-321-3577

Aircraft Maintenance

Name Website Phone
Northern Aviation Maintenance http://www.northernaviationmaintenance.com/ 250-774-6922

Hangar

Name Website Phone
CF Wright Transport http://www.cfwrightgroup.com 250-774-6727
Qwest Helicopters http://www.qwesthelicopters.com/ 250-774-5302
Villers Air Service http://www.villersair.com/ 250-774-2072

Car Rentals

Name Website Phone
National Car Rental http://www.nationalcar.ca 250-774-2678

Other

Name Website Phone
United Safety  http://www.unitedsafety.net/ 250-774-6007
Motocross club - 250-775-0364
ALS Environmental http://www.alsglobal.com 250-775-0929